Online Tools

Interactive Content/Posters

TAKK https://tackk.com
Thinglink https://www.thinglink.com/
Piktochart http://piktochart.com/
Piktochart http://issuu.com/
SoftChalk http://softchalk.com/

Blogs & Wikis

Weebly http://www.weebly.com/
Blogger https://www.blogger.com/features
WordPress https://wordpress.com/
EduBlogs http://edublogs.org/
PBWorks http://www.pbworks.com/
Wikispaces https://www.wikispaces.com/

Polls & Surveys

Riddle http://www.riddle.com/
Survey Monkey https://www.surveymonkey.com
Poll Everywhere http://www.polleverywhere.com
Free Online Surveys http://freeonlinesurveys.com
Kahoots https://getkahoot.com
GoVote https://www.mentimeter.com
Go Soapbox http://www.gosoapbox.com/
Mentimeter https://www.mentimeter.com

Presentation & Video Tools

Screencastify https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/screencastify-screen-vide/mmeijimgabbpbgpdklnllpncmdofkcpn?hl=en
Jing http://www.techsmith.com/jing.html
Techsmith Snagit https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/techsmith-snagit/fcnghgbgmemnlbckdipnmelbanpgneik?hl=en
Edynco http://www.edynco.com/
Popplet https://popplet.com/
Moovly https://www.moovly.com/
EMaze http://www.emaze.com/get-inspired/
Prezi https://prezi.com/
Powtoon http://www.powtoon.com/
Dipity http://www.dipity.com/
Office Mix https://mix.office.com/

Social Collaboration

Twitter https://twitter.com
Google+ https://plus.google.com
Instagram http://instagram.com/
Tagboard https://tagboard.com/
Kaizena https://kaizena.com
Pintrest http://www.pinterest.com/
Storm Board https://www.stormboard.com
Padlet http://padlet.com/
List.ly http://list.ly

Student ePortfolio

Livebinder http://www.livebinders.com/
Pathbrite http://pathbrite.com/educators/
Portfolium https://portfolium.com/
DoYouBuzz http://www.doyoubuzz.com/us/
Flavors Me http://flavors.me/
Shown’d http://shownd.com/
OPResume http://www.opresume.com/

MOOCs

edX http://edx.org
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org
The Open University http://www.open.ac.uk/
openSAP https://open.sap.com/
Coursera  https://www.coursera.org/
Iversity  https://iversity.org/
FutureLearn  https://www.futurelearn.com/
Canvas.net  https://www.canvas.net/
OOEd  https://www.ooed.org/
NovoEd  https://novoed.com/
Udemy  https://www.udemy.com/
MIT’s Open Courseware http://ocw.mit.edu/courses/
 UCLA Free Courses https://www.uclaextension.edu/pages/search.aspx?c=free+courses
 Harvard Online Learning  http://online-learning.harvard.edu/courses
 Udacity  https://www.udacity.com/
EduKart http://www.edukart.com/
Open Learning https://www.openlearning.com/
Alison https://alison.com/

Google Apps

Drive https://drive.google.com/
Docs https://docs.google.com
Sheets https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets
Slides https://docs.google.com/presentation
Forms http://www.google.com/forms/about/
Google+ Communities https://plus.google.com/communities
Discussion Boards https://groups.google.com

Virtual Classroom

Edmodo https://www.edmodo.com
CourseSites by Blackboard https://www.coursesites.com
Google Classroom https://www.google.com/edu/products/productivity-tools/classroom/
Moodle https://moodle.org
Blackboard Collaborate https://sas.elluminate.com/